Mobile app for every single smart phone,
smart watch or tablet

vitascale_teaser_app

Maximize your performance and weight optimization. Find out your personal optimum training or weight loss zone. Monitor your fat consumption, resting metabolic rate, after-burning effects, and nutritional changes safely, precisely, and sustainably using the automatic respiratory gas analysis.

How the vitascale app works

vitascale-app-gym

Easy installation

Simply download the app from the app store to any smart phone, smart watch, or tablet. Start entering your personal key data and goals. Ensure you get coaching tailored to your needs by running the check-up program. vitascaleTM will then guide you safely, efficiently, and sustainably towards your goals, and will adjust your personalized coaching in line with changing objectives.

Diverse uses

Thanks to the multisport and weight optimization functions of vitascaleTM, you can track every single aspect of your indoor training and/or body shaping. You can now record your energy consumption, runs, cross-training, cardio workouts, and more, and you can use comprehensive summaries to evaluate your performance, weight optimization, and gradual improvement. You can also visualize your training/weight optimization progress alongside these objectives and compare them with benchmark groups.

Icon-mobile-app
Icon-motivation

Long-term motivation

Regardless of whether you want to improve your fitness level, reduce your weight, and/or build muscle mass, vitascaleTM knows how to motivate you and can help you to set goals, track progress, and compare yourself with appropriate groups. It tells you when you’ve reached intermediate goals and shows you a comprehensive, up-to-date summary. This allows you to hone your performance and physique optimally, efficiently, and sustainably.

Share your success

Share your success, performance, and diagnoses in social networks and see how positive feedback helps your friends to increase their motivation and enjoy their training even more. Go head-to-head with training partners and benefit form additional motivation thanks to competitiveness. All with a single click on your smart phone or tablet.

Subscribe to additional modules of the vitascaleTM app and close the data gaps with your smart watch, app, or nutritional programs. Make your training program even more efficient by including the headset solution to receive personal, up-to-date coaching. This will make it even easier for you to start your new life at your desired weight.

This might interest you, too!

vitascale Product Overview

Back to Product Overview

vitascale Headset-System

Learn More

vitascale Handheld-System

Learn More

Have we awoken your interest?

Do you have an inquiry about our products, or would you like to know
how you can use vitascale™ for your company?
We're looking forward to hearing from you!

Mobile App für jedes
Smartphone, Smartwatch oder Tablet

vitascale_teaser_app

Maximiere Deine Leistungsfähigkeit sowie Gewichtsoptimierung. Erkenne Dein individuell optimale Trainings- oder Abnehm Bereich. Überwache Deine Fettverbrennnung, Deinen Grundumsatz, Nachverbrennnungseffekte und Ernährungsanpassungen sicher, präzise und nachhaltig mithilfe der automatischen Atemgasanalyse. vitascaleTM führt Dich mithilfe der einfachen Cockpit Funktion zu nachhaltigen Erfolgen, mit Methoden, die sonst nur Profisportlern vorbehalten waren.

So funktioniert die vitascale App

vitascale-app-gym

Einfache Installation

Lade Dir die App einfach vom App Store auf jedes beliebige Smartphone, Smartwatch oder Tablet herunter. Starte die Eingabe Deiner individuellen Kenndaten und Ziele. Stelle ein auf Dich individualisiertes Coaching sicher, indem Du das Check Up Programm durchläufst. Danach führt Dich vitascaleTM sicher, effizient und nachhaltig zu Deinen Zielen und passt das personalisierte Coaching entlang geänderter Zielsetzungen an.

Vielseitig Einsetzbar

Dank der Multisport- und Gewichtsoptimierungs-Funktionalität von vitascaleTM kannst Du jeden Aspekt Deines Indoor Trainings oder/und Deines Body Shapings tracken. Jetzt kannst Du Energieverbräuche, Läufe, Crosstraining, Cardio Workouts und mehr aufzeichnen und anhand umfassender Zusammenfassungen Deiner Leistungen und Gewichtsoptimierungen Deine allmählichen Verbesserungen auswerten sowie den Trainings-/Gewichtsoptimierungsfortschritt entlang Deiner Zielsetzungen und im Vergleich zu Benchmark Gruppen sichtbar machen.

Icon-mobile-app
Icon-motivation

Langzeit motivierend

Egal ob Du Dein Fitnesslevel verbessern, Gewicht reduzieren und/oder Muskelmasse aufbauen willst – vitascale™ weiß, wie man Dich beim dabei motiviert und hilft Dir, Ziele zu setzen, verfolgt Deinen Fortschritt, Benchmarkt Dich zu vergleichbaren Gruppen, sagt Dir, wenn Du ein Zwischenziel erreicht hast, und zeigt Dir tagesaktuell eine vollständige Zusammenfassung an. So kannst Du Deine Leistungsfähigkeit und Figur optimal, effizient und nachhaltig optimieren.

Teile deinen Erfolg

Teile Deinen Erfolg, Deine Leistungen und Deine Diagnosen in sozialen Netzwerken und erlebe, wie die positiven Rückmeldungen Deiner Freunde helfen, Deine Motivation zu steigern und die Freude am Training zu vergrößern. Miß Dich mit Trainingspartnern und profitiere vom zusätzlichen Ansporn durch den Wettkamp-Gedanken. Alles mit einem einfachen Klick auf Deinem Smartphone oder Tablet.

Buche zusätzliche Bausteine der vitascale™-App und schließe die Datenlücke zu Deiner Smartwatch, App oder Deinem Ernährungsprogrammen. Mache Dein Trainingsprogramm noch effizienter in dem Du die Headset Lösung mit einbeziehst und somit individuell und tagesaktuell gecoached wirst. Dadurch wird es Dir noch besser gelingen, Dein neues Leben mit Deinem Wunschgewicht zu starten.

Das könnte dich auch Interessieren

vitascale Produktübersicht

Zurück zur Produktübersicht

vitascale Headset-System

Mehr Infos

vitascale Handheld-System

Mehr Infos

Haben wir dein Interesse geweckt?

Du hast eine Anfrage bezüglich unserer Produkte oder möchtest wissen,
ob vitascale™ für dein Unternehmen eingesetzt werden kann?
Wir freuen uns über jede Nachricht!